★Call Us (888) 265-0589 (9a-9p pacific)★


  528

11/25/2017
My seniors love their warmers all year around.
"These do get very warm so it is advisable to use a nice thick cover over them . Senior pets frequently won't feel the burn until damage has been done. When they cool they do get hard like a rock. In my experience these warmers do cool quicker in average indoor temps than manufacture states. I have been using the same two bed warmers for approx 60uses each and so far have had no leaks and no problems with them . Senior dogs weighing 6 to 14 pounds use them inside our home under their bed cushion."
Rayne
11/25/2017
Does the job with piece of mind
"I like this pad. It gets soft when heated and slowly hardens as it cools. My 15 year old (recently adopted) dog really likes it. I also have a plug in heating pad for him but like the safety factor of this one when I’m not home. The warmth decreases over time but lasts several hours. I will also use it when taking him out in the car this winter. I gave 4 stars because because I wish the heat lasted a little longer - really 4.5 stars. Also great for stroller use!!!"
Ann Fry
11/25/2017
Great quality clip, leather and love the color!
"What a deal! Love this little leash. Nice to have to just grab and go. I thought it would be for me and my service dog but turns out my son and his service dog use it more! Either way we are getting lots of use out of it! Nice quality clip and leather."
Jodie
11/25/2017
starsMost handsome leash ever
"This is the most handsome leash I have ever bought and I have bought quite a few well made leather leather leashes. The quality and workmanship is extraordinary. It resembles a fine English bridle. It is worth every penny and then some. The traffic handle is very handy for controlling my 100 lb Rottweiler. The contrasting padding in the handle is a real bonus. I got the black with tan colored padding. Outstanding. "
Rosemary
11/25/2017
Glad we switched to leather
"Excellent quality made, beautiful desighn and color look wonderful on dog, works perfect, used both handles already. Smells great like new bridle leather. Couldn't be more pleased."
Tom
11/25/2017
Great company and products!!
"This is a gorgeous and functional, very well made leash! The quality is exceptional. So much thought went into the design and comfort (the padded loop) and it is pliable and not stiff and rigid like so many sturdy leather leashes. The hardware swivel is top quality as well. Everything about it is fantastic! I highly recommend their leather collars too! I had to exchange a leather collar o got from them for a larger size and the customer service was excellent. Great company!"
Ellis
11/25/2017
Durable bag!
"Worth it! I bought the cheap red bag before and the bag's drawstring broke. Not this one. This bag material is very durable and even though the bag came back with a lot of marks on it, the stroller was intact!"
Gumps
11/25/2017
Really awesome stroller travel bag!
"This was an awesome buy! I needed a travel bag so I could check my large stroller. Most bags seemed too small or just too expensive for what I needed it for. This bag is great! We've flown with it a few times now and it handles the tossing and throwing like a champ! The handles and straps are great quality as well. Highly recommend!"
Johnna Rogstad
11/25/2017
Perfect for hot days
"this coupled with the fan are perfect for our hikes. I love that I can keep my dog just as hydrated as I am"
Tiffany Moreno
11/25/2017
Fantastic Item
"Great to keep our babies hydrated!! we take long walks and this is perfect for them"
Dolores
11/25/2017
starsMy cat loves her bed warmer!!!
"I moved my little diva cat from sunny warm Los Angeles to chilly Canada & was worried about the cold. The K & H bed warmer is her favorite place to be!!!! It's the perfect temperature! I have it in between a folded towel on the couch - & that's where I always find her! I recommend it to anyone! The small size is good for cats & small dogs. "
Shellie
11/25/2017
I use this on my cats window bed.
"I use this on my cats window bed. Helps keep her warm when the chill from outside comes through the window"
Eve
11/25/2017
Simple yet effective fan
"Very simple to use the breeze it provides is well worth the price "
Debra Wilson
11/25/2017
Very Satisfied!!!
"Although I purchased several USB fans up to the present, this product is the highest level of both air volume and driving sound. It was bigger than I thought, but the battery is built in and the usability is also very good. Perfect for keeping me or Benji cool in the Miami heat"
Amanda
11/25/2017
Happy Campers
"We bought these to use in our camper for our two small dogs (Chihuahua and Min Pin). Our camper is small, so space is at a premium. I have been trying to buy as many collapsible and space saving items as possible and these bowls were perfect. When needed, just pop them open and fill them up and we have two well-hydrated happy dogs! When leaving the campsite, we dry them out and fold them down and stow them away as they take up very little room! Great addition to the stroller "
Sarah
11/25/2017
Handy little dog bowl
"These are exactly as promised. I actually bought two sets.They are fairly sturdy and hold a decent amount of water. My dog might drink one of these down every hour, but this way I always at least have a water/food dish if I need it. The only problem and this is my problem of not reading as well as I could, is that these are smaller than I thought they'd be. But for the price and for the situation, they work perfectly. "
Rachel
11/25/2017
Perfect
"Arrived promptly. Colors great as pictured! Nice, no strong plastic odors. Very small, see photo. So, if your dog is an extremely small breed, this will be great for you!"
Sandy R.
11/25/2017
Great for late night strolls
"i work all day and can only take walks at night, i use these to illuminate the way and so i'm visible to others!! "
Jessica
11/25/2017
Love!!!!
"Fantastic little accessory, so glad I bought these. I've tried another stroller hook and it's slightly harder to use but these little guys have been like a magic trick. Although I love my stroller, it was kind of hard to put anything into the pouch on the back or the basket underneath, so the addition of these hooks have completely solved that problem. Love them!"
Chrissy
11/25/2017
Bright and durable
"Great lights! Bright and durable. Charge lasts well, even in cold weather I am able to use them for days without charging, although charging is easy. Only criticism would be the rubber bands don't always hold lights in place on the bars, they tend to slide from the weight of the light and need occasional adjustment. Minor criticism, however, considering the overall quality, brightness and convenience of these lights. Recommended"
Andrew
11/25/2017
Very nice and useful
"These are pretty good hooks that we have attached to the back of our stroller. They have some pretty strong Velcro on them and have not even come close to opening up or falling off. I was a little concerned that they were plastic and would break but we've put some pretty heavy bags or them with no problem at all. "
Maggie
11/25/2017
Great lights! Bright and durable
"Great lights! Bright and durable. Charge lasts well, even in cold weather I am able to use them for days without charging, although charging is easy. Only criticism would be the rubber bands don't always hold lights in place on the bars, they tend to slide from the weight of the light and need occasional adjustment. Minor criticism, however, considering the overall quality, brightness and convenience of these lights. Recommended"
Andrew
11/25/2017
Water tight
"I've bought covers before and a lot of them had leaking issues... not with this one, completely sealed! great job (: "
Shane M.
11/25/2017
A must in Florida!!!
"This cover is a must have if you live in rainy or dusty areas.. I've been caught in the rain and it's difficult to keep me and my Westie dry total life saver!!!"
Darcy
11/25/2017
Very warm
"My poodle snuggles into the pad on our morning walks, she's so warm once we're done she refuses to get out when we get home. (: "
Tiana Phelps
11/25/2017
Perfect Fit!
"I love this pad, it fits so perfectly into the stroller, it's an essential!! My baby loves loves loves it!! "
Holly S.
11/24/2017
Review product request
"How can I review the product when I have never received it?"
Glenda W.
11/24/2017
I love my Pet Rover
"I love my Pet Rover. We all know English Bull Dogs do not like to walk far. I do. Pet Rover solved that problem. Our 4 month old Bull Dog "Champ" loves her Pet Rover too. We walk about 2-3 miles a day. We walk to the park, she gets out and runs and plays until she tires, I put her back in the Pet Rover and off we go. She loves to look at all the scenery and when it is cold or windy, I pull down the cover, she does not mind it at all, because she can see just as well through the netting. I love that the Pet Rover has plenty of pockets and storage for blankets, water, music, keys and treats. Loved that the only assembly was snapping on the wheels. Pet Roveris so easy to maneuver, even on grass. The hardest thing about the Pet Rover is convincing Champ the ride is over. Thanks Pet Rover. "
Elsa G.
11/22/2017
Nice and comfortable for your furry friends
"A must for the Pet Rover which does not come with any kind of soft padding on the stroller seat . Nice and comfy for your furry friends and easily washable."
Johnny T.
11/22/2017
Adding this cushion to my pet stroller was a good idea. It gives my cats a bit more ...
"Adding this cushion to my pet stroller was a good idea. It gives my cats a bit more stability. It's well made and soft and fits perfectly in the stroller"
Sapphire Witch
x