★Call Us (888) 265-0589 (9a-9p pacific)★ Last Day to order for X'mas delivery


  482

11/25/2017
I use this on my cats window bed.
"I use this on my cats window bed. Helps keep her warm when the chill from outside comes through the window"
Eve
11/25/2017
Simple yet effective fan
"Very simple to use the breeze it provides is well worth the price "
Debra Wilson
11/25/2017
Very Satisfied!!!
"Although I purchased several USB fans up to the present, this product is the highest level of both air volume and driving sound. It was bigger than I thought, but the battery is built in and the usability is also very good. Perfect for keeping me or Benji cool in the Miami heat"
Amanda
11/25/2017
Happy Campers
"We bought these to use in our camper for our two small dogs (Chihuahua and Min Pin). Our camper is small, so space is at a premium. I have been trying to buy as many collapsible and space saving items as possible and these bowls were perfect. When needed, just pop them open and fill them up and we have two well-hydrated happy dogs! When leaving the campsite, we dry them out and fold them down and stow them away as they take up very little room! Great addition to the stroller "
Sarah
11/25/2017
Handy little dog bowl
"These are exactly as promised. I actually bought two sets.They are fairly sturdy and hold a decent amount of water. My dog might drink one of these down every hour, but this way I always at least have a water/food dish if I need it. The only problem and this is my problem of not reading as well as I could, is that these are smaller than I thought they'd be. But for the price and for the situation, they work perfectly. "
Rachel
11/25/2017
Perfect
"Arrived promptly. Colors great as pictured! Nice, no strong plastic odors. Very small, see photo. So, if your dog is an extremely small breed, this will be great for you!"
Sandy R.
11/25/2017
Great for late night strolls
"i work all day and can only take walks at night, i use these to illuminate the way and so i'm visible to others!! "
Jessica
11/25/2017
Love!!!!
"Fantastic little accessory, so glad I bought these. I've tried another stroller hook and it's slightly harder to use but these little guys have been like a magic trick. Although I love my stroller, it was kind of hard to put anything into the pouch on the back or the basket underneath, so the addition of these hooks have completely solved that problem. Love them!"
Chrissy
11/25/2017
Bright and durable
"Great lights! Bright and durable. Charge lasts well, even in cold weather I am able to use them for days without charging, although charging is easy. Only criticism would be the rubber bands don't always hold lights in place on the bars, they tend to slide from the weight of the light and need occasional adjustment. Minor criticism, however, considering the overall quality, brightness and convenience of these lights. Recommended"
Andrew
11/25/2017
Very nice and useful
"These are pretty good hooks that we have attached to the back of our stroller. They have some pretty strong Velcro on them and have not even come close to opening up or falling off. I was a little concerned that they were plastic and would break but we've put some pretty heavy bags or them with no problem at all. "
Maggie
11/25/2017
Great lights! Bright and durable
"Great lights! Bright and durable. Charge lasts well, even in cold weather I am able to use them for days without charging, although charging is easy. Only criticism would be the rubber bands don't always hold lights in place on the bars, they tend to slide from the weight of the light and need occasional adjustment. Minor criticism, however, considering the overall quality, brightness and convenience of these lights. Recommended"
Andrew
11/25/2017
Water tight
"I've bought covers before and a lot of them had leaking issues... not with this one, completely sealed! great job (: "
Shane M.
11/25/2017
A must in Florida!!!
"This cover is a must have if you live in rainy or dusty areas.. I've been caught in the rain and it's difficult to keep me and my Westie dry total life saver!!!"
Darcy
11/25/2017
Very warm
"My poodle snuggles into the pad on our morning walks, she's so warm once we're done she refuses to get out when we get home. (: "
Tiana Phelps
11/25/2017
Perfect Fit!
"I love this pad, it fits so perfectly into the stroller, it's an essential!! My baby loves loves loves it!! "
Holly S.
11/24/2017
Review product request
"How can I review the product when I have never received it?"
Glenda W.
11/24/2017
I love my Pet Rover
"I love my Pet Rover. We all know English Bull Dogs do not like to walk far. I do. Pet Rover solved that problem. Our 4 month old Bull Dog "Champ" loves her Pet Rover too. We walk about 2-3 miles a day. We walk to the park, she gets out and runs and plays until she tires, I put her back in the Pet Rover and off we go. She loves to look at all the scenery and when it is cold or windy, I pull down the cover, she does not mind it at all, because she can see just as well through the netting. I love that the Pet Rover has plenty of pockets and storage for blankets, water, music, keys and treats. Loved that the only assembly was snapping on the wheels. Pet Roveris so easy to maneuver, even on grass. The hardest thing about the Pet Rover is convincing Champ the ride is over. Thanks Pet Rover. "
Elsa G.
11/22/2017
Nice and comfortable for your furry friends
"A must for the Pet Rover which does not come with any kind of soft padding on the stroller seat . Nice and comfy for your furry friends and easily washable."
Johnny T.
11/22/2017
Adding this cushion to my pet stroller was a good idea. It gives my cats a bit more ...
"Adding this cushion to my pet stroller was a good idea. It gives my cats a bit more stability. It's well made and soft and fits perfectly in the stroller"
Sapphire Witch
11/22/2017
Weather Protector
"Is just perfect for when you are caught in the rain. What a great idea. Keeps your dog dry while allowing air to enter."
Patty S.
11/22/2017
Perfect
"This is really nice for long walks where you may get caught in the rain. We take our blind chihuahua hiking!"
Susie
11/21/2017
Worth every penny!
"THIS IS AMAZING!!! EASY TO ASSEMBLE!!! WORTH THE MONEY!!! If you live in Manhattan, great to use for going to do your laundry too!!"
Amazon C.
11/21/2017
Pearl the Pig Highly Recommends this Stroller!!
"Bought this stroller for my daughter so she could walk her mini pig. They both love it! It folds up for easy transport in her car and with the net enclosure, her pig stays safely confined."
Leslie
11/21/2017
Best stroller!
"This is the best stroller i have ever found for a dog! It’s large, it fits my 30 pounds french bulldog and there is plenty of extra space for him to feel comfortable. I had a problem with one of the wheels but they quickly replaced it. The fact that it has latches instead of a ziper makes it much easier to open and close, and i love the pockets on the back"
Vanessa
11/21/2017
Five stars
11/16/2017
Love My Pet Rover.
"see my comments and photos sent at customerservicce@petroverusa"
Elsa G.
11/14/2017
Happy
"Fits perfectly and stays in place."
Janis V.
11/13/2017
Stroller
"Easy to put together and my dogs love it."
Anonymous
11/03/2017
Ten year old Westie loves his stroller!
"We walk every morning and night. Our Westie goes with us but gets tired. He loves his stroller. He feels like a king! The stroller was well worth the money. There is some wear on the plastic wheels so we know they will have to be replaced some day but other than that it fits our needs perfectly."
Anonymous
10/30/2017
Great stroller for dogs, cats and....?
"I used this pet stroller to do a video and so got to know its features and functionality quite well. I love the stroller! It's solidly built and has all the features a pet and pet owner could want, including breathability, sun protection, great ease of steering, treat and accessory compartments, and adaptability for multiple pets or pets needing to stretch out and lie down. I used it with my cats who can no longer go outside because of coyotes in my area. It took some getting used to for my cats but I also used it with dogs and they love it. It's ideal for older pets who can walk only short distances or injured pets who need fresh air or to be wheeled around the house, neighborhood or to a vet in an urban setting. It could also be used by people who foster pets and need to get them from place to place. I love this pet ATV and can recommend it wholeheartedly."
Amazon C.