★Call Us (888) 265-0589 (9a-9p pacific)★ Last Day to order for X'mas delivery


  482

03/01/2018
Super Sturdy & Large Enough for Multiple Pets...Worth Every Penny
"This stroller is far superior to the other 2 that I own. It is sturdy, easy to use, and comfortably fits 3 of my small dogs (10lbs & under). It has leash tethers for 2 dogs, a cup holder, a comfortably padded handlebar, 2 easy to clean cushions, ample cabin space for pets, and LOTS of storage space. There's cargo space at the bottom and on the back of the stroller, there are 3 pockets, which easily fit cell phones, sunglasses, keys, collapsible water bowls, etc. The canopy has a mesh window, which can be closed with the velcro flap, or left open for you to check on your pets. If you need to contain your pets, the canopy has a mesh portion that you just pull down and clip into place and they can still see out. No frustrating zippers to fumble around with. Also, the handlebar moves to the other side, so you can face your pets as you stroll them. Initially, I was hesitant, as other strollers in my experience have fallen short of their claims to be large enough for multiple pets, but once I saw my friend's Pet Rover stroller in person, I was sold! Video reviews from other customers also influenced my purchase, so be sure to check those out. Only 2 downsides so far, but not deal breakers for me: The cup holder isn't large enough to accommodate a 40oz tumbler and the handlebar is kind of high for those who are shorter than average in height, but like I said, not deal breakers. This stroller is definitely worth every penny! "
Amazon V.
03/01/2018
starsI love the HPZ Pet Rover
"I love the HPZ Pet Rover! I’ve been taking my dog for walks twice a day in it, and he loves it. It is very well built and easy to push! I love the non-zip closure to keep him in. I like the beverage holder and back and side pockets! I couldn’t be more satisfied with this purchase! "
Priscilla
03/01/2018
Truly awesome heavy duty stroller, Rover for sure!
"I think we finally found THE stroller for our English Bulldog (65lbs). In the past couple of months I had to return 2 Pet Gear strollers as they malfunctioned pretty much after a week of use, and thank goodness Amazon recommended this stroller. Super-light, extremely maneuverable, roomy for my fatty boy - it hits all the spots! Customer service is amazing, too - I had some questions, and all I had to do is to contact them via their website. In fact, I contacted them on Sunday, got a response within an hour, and my question was satisfactorily addressed in no time. Highly, highly recommend and hope they thrive!"
Amazon V.
03/01/2018
Very spacious for the comfort of multiple, smaller dogs.
"My 3 dogs love this stroller! It has the right amount of space for their comfort. It is perfect for our visits to the retirement/assisted living centers. Easy to collapse and put in vehicle. It has a removable bottle/container holder on the side, that isn't real sturdy. It kind of looks out of place. A compartment tray for drink, money/phone on the top of stroller by the handle would make this my perfect stroller!"
Nan
02/27/2018
It's extra wide Very reliable. Very sturdy.
"OK, We found this stroller and felt we hit the Jackpot. Believe me, this is our 3rd. stroller, and it is the Cadillac of them all. It is everything we needed. It is extra wide, which we needed. It has plenty of pockets in it for those extra things, like cell phone, coupons etc. It has a place for your drink. It is very sturdy and solid. Easy to fold and unfold. it folds up flat. The bottom storage container is very large and holds a lot. Our dogs love it because they can lay down, or stand up, and look out the mesh to see the people. One of the things I know they like about the stroller is, THEY FEEL SAFE IN IT. We take them out to eat with us all the time. They love being with us. . The stroller weighs 20 lbs flat. 18" x 30" fully expanded. It’s not like the other strollers that have a zipper for the closure. This one you let the top down and it has 2 tabs you close if you choose too, we only close 1. Other wise like the dogs in the pictures they like to visit the people going by, as they are very social. (For your information, our dogs weigh 10 lbs. 8 oz, the other one is 9 lbs. We are so Grateful to HPZ for thinking of all the needs of a pet stroller and covered them all in the construction of this one. Well worth the money. Thank You."
Janice L.
02/27/2018
Great Product!
"This is a fantastic stroller. It is a little heavier than I expected and the instructions could have been a little more detailed. Any inconveniences are greatly outweighed by features. My 32 lb arthritic Beagle can ride stretched out or she can sit up and my Shih Tzu can join her and still have room to move about.The ride is very smooth. Well thought out product. It is a Ferrari of a stroller. Highly recommend."
Becky L.
02/24/2018
This is a MUST have for your pet..
"I loved this stroller so much that I purchased first a red one and now this navy one. Smooth ride and super easy to open and close. Downside is that if you are going to travel in an airplane you will have to check it in with your luggage because it won’t fit through the TSA machine. So make sure you also get an xlarge stroller bag for it to keep it from getting dirty."
Elizabeth S.
02/24/2018
Roomy, sturdy, easy to maneuver.
"The width...both dogs can look "out front" at the same time, its also a smooth ride. My 7yr old grandson came over to help me get it out of the box, open it up and put the wheels on. He said that he knows all about strollers! He did! Its that easy, and away we went for a walk...he did all the pushing. Very sturdy & easy to maneuver."
Lesleigh L.
02/22/2018
Highly Recommend
"This pet rover was easy to put together, it's easy to pack in the car and my dog loves to go for rides. She's a 60 pound bulldog with issues walking, and the rover fits her great. I would buy again and again. Love this pet rover. "
Anonymous
02/22/2018
Excellent Pet Stroller!
"Very well made and well thought out cart. Definitely one of the best pet strollers out there! Highly recommend it!"
Shiva
02/22/2018
Courtney is in love with this
"Our furbaby, Courtney is in love with this! It's easy to use and she is comfortable!"
Amanda M.
02/22/2018
We like it.
"We have a big cat that has to be transported through a couple of long halls where pets are not allowed to walk. He is 13 pounds and too heavy for us to want to carry. Now, he has his own "Cadillac" and travels in style. The carriage is quite sturdy. It is a bit heavy to lift into the car, but that might be because we are weak. ;-)"
Amazon V.
02/21/2018
Perfect for Grumpy Cats!
"What a luxuriously comfortable pet stroller for walking several miles each day. Even my grumpy kitty loves it!"
Jack F.
02/21/2018
THIS ONE IS FOR YOU!
"Previously I wasted over $150 on a stroller that wasn't easy to assemble. All vendors say 'easy to assemble.' Baloney! I'm a senior and at the time no one was available to help me assemble this Pet Rover. First, I panicked. Second, I finally arranged for a friend to stop by and help. Third, I thought I'd see if I could indeed do this by myself. Well, two minutes later, I had attached the wheels. I couldn't believe it. My two Shinpoo's each weigh about 15 pounds. They fit perfectly, with room to spare. I reside in downtown Chicago and use this to transport my 'kids' to the groomer and Vet. This stroller rides as smooth as if it were on glass. Travelled over broken sidewalks, high curbs and gravel like surfaces. It still rode smooth and it turned on a dime (if you wanted it to). I couldn't be more pleased. This is my best purchase ever. By the way, the red is fabulous."
Irish
02/21/2018
Strong, Easy to assemble, large enough for my 30 pound Pooch with room to spare.
"This is the perfect dog carriage for my 30 pound Llasa Poo. I tried three other carriages. One lacked headroom for sitting up with the lid closed. This one is roomy and perfect. He can lie down without scrunching and it is wide enough for him to turn around. The floor is firm for his weight (unlike the three wheeled stroller). It was super easy to put together. Just snap on the amply-sized wheels. The fact that the handle reverses is a huge plus. I’m very happy with this stroller."
Barb
02/21/2018
This is a very sturdy stroller! Good for a lot of roaming around
"This is a very sturdy stroller ! Good for a lot of roaming around ! Plenty of air vents and the hood is great! Customer Service is tops.I told them my problem ( zipper had been installed improperly) and no questions asked .I had a new stroller in just 3 days or so.My only regret was that I didn't buy a smaller ,lighter weight stroller.I have had several back surgeries and also both shoulders. Now at my age it is difficult to lift the stroller. It is a great heavy duty stroller and really light for what it is made for....I just wasn't thinking ahead and considering my limitations. So I will probably need to buy another stroller after all...and I will certainly buy from these wonderful people !"
Deborah E.
02/21/2018
Sturdy stroller, good height.
"We love our Pet Rover Stroller! My husband uses it to take our Tibetan Terrier, Paris, to visit nursing homes with Furry Friends. The stroller is very strong and sturdy and it is high enough to push up next to a bed so people can pet our dog. Paris feels safe and secure. She is a medium size dog (40 lbs). Customer Service is fast, helpful, polite, and friendly."
Amazon V.
02/21/2018
Matilda loves her new stroller so much. Amazingly the ...
"Matilda loves her new stroller so much. Amazingly the stroller was completely assembled in the box. Just had to pop the wheels on. This is my 7th doggie stroller and I would only buy from here from now. First Class!!!!"
Ulla J.
02/21/2018
love stroller
"love the stroller, have a shipooh who loves it too, sidewalks bumpy and rides well....customer service has also been wonderful!"
Amazon Verified Buyer
02/21/2018
Love the size of this stroller
"Love the size of this stroller. My 2 shih tzu love the space. People take pics all the time. It was very easy to assemble. Very easy to fold and fits well in our SUV. Had a raw place in the basket. Within 3 days during Christmas weekend they had a new one delivered. Customer service was outstanding."
Amazon Verified Buyer
02/21/2018
Stroller is good construction. Fur babies will be safe.
"Wonderful stroller & excellent material. My 3 small dogs ride together. Love taking them for a stroll"
Amazon V.
02/12/2018
My “Favorite” New Purchase
"I bought the Pet Rover a couple of weeks ago and couldn’t be happier with it! I love the quality of fabric and frame and the large wheels. It is so easy to push, and my dog quickly figured how to get in and out of it! It is nice to have a cup holder attached and additional pockets for disposal bags, phone or snacks! I like the easy-locking cover to snap closed instead of the zipper. It is my favorite new thing! And...ordering with a real person was great and I was able to ask questions. 🤗🐶"
Barbra d.
01/22/2018
We're roving with our Pet Rover
"Our experience has been very positive. Both our pugs fit in it comfortably, it's easy to fold and we can go places as a family...with one stroller. :) "
Anonymous
01/11/2018
Fabulousl Stroller
"Came as expected. Easy to put together and very nice quality. Nice price point. Can fit my beagle, Pomeranian and shih-poo all together. Handle can be flipped to other side so you can face dogs as well. I’m short so handle bar is a bit high for me. Lightweight stroller which is convenient "
Donna S.
01/11/2018
Not bad
"For the most part I am pretty happy with it. My only negative comment is that it is on the expensive side. My dog loves the spacious area. I would fix the sticker on the foot rest which has a typo! Lol!"
Anonymous
01/09/2018
pet stoller
"the stroller is great and the shipping was fast"
sharon c.
01/09/2018
Room for 2
"I love this double-doggie stroller! Heavy duty but not too bulky for my trunk. 👍🏼"
Anonymous
12/31/2017
They love it!
"From the first stroll they were hooked. Enough room for our two little frenchies 🐶🐶"
Scott L.
12/30/2017
Awesome
"I have 2 Westies Indy and Jimmy both weigh 21 pounds each. Went on a hike with friends. Cookie volunteer to push the stroller with both dogs to incorporate resistant training during the hike. She was amazed on how well the stroller navigate through the different terrain (grass, dirt, sand, uneven side walks and street). She even comment on how light the stroller is for its size. Only issue (minor 1), is the padding in size the carriage. No worries planning to add pillows for the boys. Overall AWESOME stroller. "
Nena R.