★Call Us (888) 265-0589 (9a-9p pacific)★


  546

07/24/2018
Would definately recommend
"Have two French Bulldogs and they love it. They weigh 30lbs and 26lbs and the stroller is easy to maneuver with both riding inside and very sturdy. It rides over bumps, up and down driveway openings, etc. easily without tipping to one side (like the one we previously had) . It's a comfort knowing that our pups are safe inside, loving the scenery as we walk by, and also having shade/wind/rain top when needed. There is a large canvas basket down below for extra supplies, a large pocket on the back which I've found hold my keys, wallet, and cell phone. One cup or water bottle holder, but we bought an extra one for the other side so both my husband and myself could carry a drink, Easy to set up and fold down for travel. Would definitely purchase again."
Amazon V.
07/24/2018
My cat loves it!
"My cat loves this thing! He jumps right in when we bring it out and walk to the mailbox. It's very sturdy and well built."
Amazon V.
07/24/2018
Five Stars
07/24/2018
An excellent rover well worth the investment
"This is a well constructed and excellent product. I purchased this for my adopted Malti-poo about 14 lbs. It more than adequately could support her. I also liked that the carriage cold be rolled with the dog facing out or facing me. Also, If you have more than 1 pet to transport this is the carrier that can do the job. Unfortunately, I have spinal issues and was unable to lift the rover by myself and my car was too small to carry it in the back trunk space. The company stands by their product and advertised guarantees. They without question refunded my money. If it weren't for my own physical disability I would have kept this product."
Yogini
07/24/2018
This item is Awesome
"My dog Kaylee loves her stroller. It is well made and easy to push. Only problem. It came with no directions"
Gale M.
07/24/2018
Very nice dog stroller
"Love the ease of use . Rides smooth . Was easy to put together . And i use for transport of disaabled dog"
Amazon V.
07/24/2018
A MUST FOR MULTIPLE DOGS.
"I am in love with this stroller. My 8 lb shih Tzu got a new baby sister for her second birthday and a few months later we discovered the old stroller was not going to work out. The south Florida pavement is too hot for afternoon walks and being squeezed into a small stroller was far from comfortable. They love the smooth ride. It rolls easily on grass, gravel or unpaved surfaces. I love the storage. Pockets for pads, bags, treats and water. As a bonus, a place for my keys, and tons of fresh veggies from the farm market. As a bonus it had an extra pad. It allows me to place a frozen gel pack between the layers to help keep them cool."
SMS F.
07/24/2018
Well made sturdy rolls well.
"This is a perfect stroller for multiple small pets. It is sturdy yet light weight , and very well made. Turns easily folds narrow and fast to put in car. Easy in an out and they can see me and I can see them."
Laura M.
07/23/2018
Pet rover
"The front wheel Just came off today and I have only had it a month. Needless to say, I’m not happy about it because it was very expensive"
Anonymous
07/20/2018
The best pet stroller we ever bought
"Our two babies love it (not to mention how mommy thinks it’s the best of all the strollers (3!) she bought us! Easy to maneuver, enough room for both of us to lie down. And mommy doesn’t have to struggle with zippers!"
Marilou C.
07/17/2018
Pet Rover
"We love the Pet Rover! It was easily assembled, taking about 5 minutes. My dogs love it! The Pet Rover goes up and down curbs without causing my senior any pain. We ambled over cobblestones, bricks, sand - none of it any problem for the Pet Rover. I highly recommend this dog pet stroller!"
Lydia M.
07/17/2018
Great stroller for bigger dogs
"Love my pet stroller! Fits my old corgi comfortably and even his bull terrier brother. "
Anonymous
07/16/2018
We love it!
"Wow! How awesome is this thing? It's pretty big, but we needed it to fit two dogs. Very sturdy and I love the click top down vs. the zipper. Our doggie friends are very jealous. Our friends call it our Cadillac!"
Tracy K.
07/16/2018
Loving it
"I bought a dog stroller over 10 years ago & people use to laugh. I still have that stroller but it sure has seen better days. Now there are so many different kinds to choose from, but when I saw a woman at the pet store with that Pet Rover stroller I told myself I gotta have one & I Love it. and so do my fur babies! "
Julie B.
07/11/2018
Awesome
"What a fantastic product for my English Bulldog! She’s 50 pounds and fits perfectly. Easy to push and maneuver. Brake is great when loading and unloading her. Several pockets to carry items like water. "
Anonymous
07/10/2018
Great stroller
"Loved it..easy to put up and down. Glides nicely too."
viv w.
07/04/2018
I love it BUT
"Unfortunately I am returning my Pet Rover ~ NOT because there is anything wrong with the stroller but because I find it too large for my two little Yorkies and I feel it is not easy to travel with. It takes up the whole back of my CrossTrek leaving very little room for anything else. I Love the construction of the stroller and I would definitely keep it if they had a smaller version. I bought it for traveling with my Yorkie Babies but found it is just too big and hard to travel with. (My Yorkies are only 8 pounds together)"
Deborah S.
07/04/2018
love it love it love it
"Very well built and my 2 cats love going in it ."
Anonymous
07/04/2018
dog stroller review
"This is a very good stroller. It is easy to operate and it is wonderful for a dog the size of my 30 pound cocker spaniel to sit and lay down in. It is well constructed. Very satisfied. "
Anonymous
07/03/2018
Really Large and Snazzy
"This thing is huge!! I live in Chicago and don't have a car, so my kitties get the star treatment when going to the vet--their own private stroller. I traded in my old, cranky little pet stroller for this one and it feels so luxurious. People love to stop me and look at my "baby." I love the pop-down screen cover; it's so much easier to use than the zip-around cover on my old one. So far so good! "
Amazon V.
06/29/2018
Excellent solution for explanding your puppy's life
"I purchased this stroller so that I could take my new Australian Labradoodle puppy with me on my walks, since I walk further than he can (puppies are only supposed to go on leashed walks for 5 minutes per month of age, twice a day, so for him that is only 15 minutes twice a day, although he can run in the garden with no restrictions...has to do with joint development), and he has not yet been fully vaccinated, so he cannot walk in many of the places I go. The stroller is very well made, folds up and down very easily and has plenty of room for my pup. Things I have learned after beginning to use the stroller: 1) I am using a long Yoga strap, which I wrap around the back upper supports of the stroller and use to secure my puppy's harness. The two ties with the leash clasps that come with the stroller are not strong enough to hold him, and he likes to chew on them. 2) I have put a cushy pad from a crate, covered with a towel on top of the pads that come with the stroller, for extra comfort; 3) I have rolled several towels into a big roll and placed it at the front of the stroller, so that my puppy can have a place to rest his head and still see out when we are walking, when he is lying down in the stroller; and 4) I have also put a throw pillow up the back of the interior of the stroller, to keep him from trying to explore the back area and possibly try to chew the mesh back there. And I am considering putting a couple of other rolled towels on each side of the interior of the stroller, just to make the space more snug and more comfy.....hoping he will be less likely to try to move around. I am finding that this stroller is allowing my puppy to be more socialized by going out with me, rather than staying at home in his crate/pen compound. It also is easier to take him into the vet's office or into places where I want him to meet people and be socialized, like into a retirement home or some other public place. I definitely would recommend it. My pup weighs about 12 pounds now and will grow to 35, so I will probably keep it to use when he is older and may have some limited walking ability."
Amazon V.
06/29/2018
Five Stars
"Excellent stroller, very well made, my cat loves it!"
Wendy M.
06/29/2018
starsThe confort of my dogs and my
06/29/2018
Excellent Features and Outstanding Customer Service! Highly Recommended!
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this stroller! I did a lot of research and really wanted this stroller, but my budget was a little tight. I ended up buying a "used-like new" stroller at a discount from a liquidator, and hoped for the best. The stroller is great, everything I hoped for, but my order came missing the cup holder and under-carriage basket. I found the manufacturer's website and contacted them, and they couldn't have been nicer! They quickly shipped the missing parts, how lovely to find great customer service these days! And THEN reading through their website, I didn't even realize when I bought the stroller that they will send you up to three sets or replacement wheels for free! Wow! With regard to features, the stroller is sturdy and roomy, user-friendly, well constructed and and well thought out. I especially like the outside pockets, and the ability to fold for travel. I would highly recommend this stroller to anyone. One suggestion though: The canopy doesn't seem to have a way (other than gravity) to secure it in the upright position ( i.e., folded back so the top of the carriage is open). On one occasion I bumped the carriage in just the wrong way and the canopy came falling down and almost hit my kitty in the head. I worried that it might happen again, or that a strong gust of wind could cause the same situation. I solved that problem by using a plastic clamp to secure the edge of the canopy to the push bar. So just a heads up for others. "
Amazon V.
06/29/2018
starsThis is an awesome stroller! I was so hesitant because of the ...
"This is an awesome stroller! I was so hesitant because of the price. This stroller is well made and sturdy, so much room for my babies, they're both 10 lb malshi's. They are so comfortable, this stroller works well on grass, pavement. When I was putting it together my female actually kept standing on it trying to get in!! I love it and SO glad I spent the money! This stroller is worth it!! "
Amazon V.
06/29/2018
starsWE LOVE OUR NEW BUGGY
"We purchased this buggy for our Scottie & Westie so we’ll let Izzi & Bella add the comments... WE LOVE OUR NEW BUGGY! WE BOTH FIT IN IT PERFECTLY! WE LOVE THE SUSPENSION & THE OPTIONS TO HAVE A CONVERTABLE IF WE WANT! YES WE ARE SPOILED...THAT’S WHY WE GOT THE BEST BUGGY AVAILABLE 🐶🐶 THANKS! IZZI & BELLA"
Jim I.
06/29/2018
Worth It!
"Worth every $! Easy assembly....folds up great and fits in the back of a Volt. Also fits two 20 lb. pugs comfortably. Glides smoothly over bumpy asphalt....and turns well. Sturdy construction....again....holds two 20# pugs. WOW! I had a problem with a bent pin on this stroller. I contacted HPZ about it....just expecting a replacement pin. Much to my surprise they sent an entire new chassis (?)....(stroller sans wheels)!! Talk about Customer Service! Don't be on the fence about purchasing from this company....totally worth it. I would give them 5 stars on the stroller and an additional 5 stars on their customer service. My pugs love this....their sad expressions were because it was starting to rain....but I closed the lid and they were fine."
Amazon V.
06/29/2018
Five Stars
06/29/2018
Sturdy Pet Stroller
"I'm glad I bought this for my cat. He's now my walking partner! It has enough bounce to take cracks in the sidewalk with ease, is comfortable to push and is tall enough for me (at 5'9") not to have to bend down to push it. It assembled in minutes. Well-worth the price. "
Marjorie
x