★Call Us (888) 265-0589 (9a-9p pacific)★ Last Day to order for X'mas delivery


  482

09/11/2018
The Best of the Best
"I searched many many places before finding Pet Rover....how happy I am to have the best for my little medium size American Eskie...she loves it and so do I....I am so happy with the customer service and the carriage is far above all that i saw and even less expensive. I will endorse Pet Rover to all I meet when out and about. Thank you for the best carriage out there for pets."
Anonymous
09/10/2018
Dog Stroller
"Very smooth rolling stroller. I love it. "
Anonymous
09/07/2018
Pet rover
"Love it!!! I have a 60 pound English bulldog and he loves it too. Great prooduct and so glad I I got it for him. Yes I do recommend it to everyone."
Susan J.
08/29/2018
Great
"I live this stroller it will help me at my AKC Dog shows. I wish I would have ordered two. "
Anonymous
08/27/2018
Very nice the dogs enjoy it!
"Works great for my two maltipoos. Very sturdy, might be a little heavy for for elderly to load in and out of the car though. I like taking them in it to the vets office as it is easy to control both of them by myself, and they don't have to touch the ground while they are there. I mostly use the stroller to take them for a rides in the neighborhood. It is very hot here in the summer months and I don't want them to burn their feet."
Julie ..
08/26/2018
Best stroller ever!
"This stroller is the best one we've ever had! We have two Contenental Giant bunnies who weigh about 25+ pounds each. This is the only stroller that fits them both and where they can sit together comfortably! It also is beautiful and well made. Thank you"
Anonymous
08/25/2018
Still waiting
"One month and I have yet to receive it!! I think I will really like it if I ever get it! "
Mamie H.
08/23/2018
We love our Pet Rover!
"We love our Pet Rover, it is the perfect stroller to help us take our small dogs down to the beach. It is well made, sturdy, and has plenty of room for extras, like a water bowl, bags, treats, and many more items. There is a basket at the bottom and pockets on both sides and on the back. We love how easily it folds up and fits into the trunk of our car. Also, it is very easy to get our pups in and out of the stroller. I am so happy I found the Pet Rover! Thank you for such a quality product, I highly recommend!"
Mary B.
08/21/2018
Great stroller
"I bought it to go on vacation. It is easy to pull out and set up as well as collapse. It’s pushes and stears easily. Could maneuver it with one hand while drinking coffee. "
Lorie M.
08/20/2018
Clip-On Mini Fan
"The Fan overall is quite nice in size, safety, portable and quiet. I have also found a way to clip it to his "bucket" seat in the car if I need to run into a Store on hot days after the A./C had already cooled the car very well prior! Pet safety first!!! Must admit, if he does not want it on I will use it for myself!!! ☺👍"
andrea g.
08/20/2018
stroller
08/17/2018
I use this stroller for my 2 cats
"I like this stroller because it is easy to push, it's well made and my cats Lacy Sweetness and Pippa Cuteness enjoy their ride. Pippa jumps right in the minute I get the stroller set up. Buckle design is superior to zipper design like I had on my previous stroller that could get stuck. Happily strolling Lacy Sweetness and Pippa Cuteness."
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Returning for a second try
"My first experience was not good! It advertises up to 75 pounds and my dog is 45. I had it in the reclined position and the seat sagged and the plastic buttons were all coming undone and I ended up having to take the dog out. I’m returning the stroller for a second one in hopes it was just a defect of some kind. "
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Cedric's Rover
"While my experience started our rocky with customer service, the product itself is very impressive. We have taken Cedric on walks, to events, and have used it on multiple types of terrain from payment, gravel, bumpy fields of dirt and tall grass, and it has performed very well. It is extremely easy to put together, as the unit comes as one, and all you have to do is snap the wheels into place. It folds down very easily and has plenty of storage. I was afraid Cedric would not like it and try to wiggle out of it somehow, and the first reaction from him was he sat and just looked around, and then laid down. Cedric is a 15lb Shih Tzu and has plenty of room to pay down and sprawl out. I could see very easily fitting two smaller dogs in the stroller as there are two safety leashes. I've gotten many compliments, and many people asking me where I purchased the stroller, as many mainstream stores do not carry this type of quality. After 9 months of research, I can honestly say I am very happy I made the decision to purchase the Pet Rover. Only improvements I would suggest for going forward would be a wider drink holder, and an extra "snap" of somesort to hold the mesh netting in place while having the canopy down. "
Lisa B.
08/08/2018
Great!!!!
"It's great, just used it the other day started to rain and my fur babies stayed nice and dry best purchase I've ever made besides the cover carriage and pillow I love it and so do my girls and boys!"
Camille o.
08/07/2018
Fantastic all that I hoped it would be
"wonderful! I must say the only negative is one cannot get a hold of anyone at your company I tried by phone and on line chat no luck If I wanted to order a part I'm not sure what to do! Maybe you can let me know how to reach you at PET ROVER! Thanks Lois Sneddon "
Lois S.
08/07/2018
dog stroller
"Really nice stroller. Just what I wanted. Very sturdy."
Anonymous
08/01/2018
Five Stars
"Easy to operate. The lock handle will not work. It will stand up on its own."
Amazon V.
08/01/2018
Very well made!
"After much research, and reading all the reviews on this and other pet strollers, I decided on HPZ Pet Rover. We needed it for our aging Border Collie who has arthritis in her hips, but still wants to be included on the daily walks. She loves it!!! It is sturdy, has a smooth ride, and has plenty of room for her to sit or lay down. It has a storage area underneath for misc.items we might need on our adventure, along with a cup holder for her water bottle. I don't feel guilty now having to leave her behind. She has given us so many years of joy and love and this small investment is well worth her continued happiness."
Karen
08/01/2018
Well made and very satisfied. Fit both my dachshund and my mixed breed ...
"Well made and very satisfied. Fit both my dachshund and my mixed breed Jack Russell very comfortably. Worked perfectly and the pups loved to stroll."
Susan H.
08/01/2018
Easy to use-fast fold up
"Very well made and easy to use. We have 2 Dandie Dinmont Terriers that can both go in at the same time. They are very long dogs and weigh 24lbs each. I’m happy we made this purchase"
Amazon V.
08/01/2018
Love it.
"I love it. Despit saying that it wasn’t made with good materials. I was wrong it is so nice compared to the three different dog strollers I have had in the past which were made so cheap compared to this one. It is so roomy for my two dogs and it is built well.The frame is strong compared to o most all the other dog strollers on the market . It is extremely easy to open and fold up."
Anonymous
07/27/2018
Issue quickly resolved by customer service
"Update: I ended up emailing customer service pictures of the wheel and the faulty brake and they’re sending me a 2 day replacement. I used the carriage before I realized that it might be a little dangerous and I can push it with one hand easily on rough city sidewalks. It is spacious and aside from the wheel/brake issue the materials and overall carriage are well-made and far superior to the carriage we replaced. The left grey part isn’t attached while the right side is ******* on. I’m not sure what is supposed to be done to it but it is just hanging and I believe it’s the brake. I called customer service twice and waited on hold only to be disconnected twice. I will have to return it if I can’t reach someone soon."
Amazon Verify Customer
07/27/2018
5.0 out of 5 starsWell made HEAVY DUTY stroller problem solver goes over uneven terrain - folds flat.
"This is such a great purchase. We have three dogs, one being a 15 year old terrier mix who had both ACL's surgically repaired. We go weekly to the farmer's market and through the botanical garden. It is HOT! and a lot of walking. This HEAVY DUTY and well made stroller gives us options when he starts dragging so he doesn't overdo it. He is very healthy, WANTS to walk and we allow him to until he gets tired and then we pop him in the stroller. It easily rolls over uneven terrain. It has two clips inside to hook on his harness to prevent him from leaping out. It folds down flat and fits in the truck of our Acura RLX. Thank you. This was a perfect problem solver."
Catelyn D.
07/27/2018
It is very sturdy!!
"It is very nice. Sturdy, easy for my puppy to get into. I love it!"
Debra C.
07/25/2018
Perfect for our Bulldog
"We recently adopted a 10 month old English Bulldog who has trouble walking due to a birth defect in her front legs. She weighs about 30 pounds and fits perfectly in the stroller with some extra room for her to turn around or sit-up. "
Anonymous
07/25/2018
LOVE this super cool and comfortable for my Frenchies
"My pets have there very own wheels baby ...LOVE this super cool and comfortable for my Frenchies"
Robyn O.
07/25/2018
5.0 out of 5 starsme gusta, en realidad todo,,, pero ...
"me gusta,en realidad todo,,,pero me gustaría,q me contestasen,,eso seria lo mejor gracias"
esther
07/25/2018
Excellent quality and workmanship.
"Easy to put together, our dogs love it and can't wait to go for a ride."
Glenn
07/24/2018
Really Large and Snazzy
"This thing is huge!! I live in Chicago and don't have a car, so my kitties get the star treatment when going to the vet--their own private stroller. I traded in my old, cranky little pet stroller for this one and it feels so luxurious. People love to stop me and look at my "baby." I love the pop-down screen cover; it's so much easier to use than the zip-around cover on my old one. So far so good!"
BeautyAdornsVirtue